//
you're reading...
[Other rambles....]

[Manga Talk] has moved home….

After one too many incidents with LJ crashes, I have decided to move home for my [Manga Talk]s!

[Manga Talk] is where I write my review (aka rambles) on any of my favourite shojo manga pieces (mostly dated between 1970’s and 90’s). [Manga Talk] is also where I just fancy bitching about any sloppy manga I have recently read….

Some of the titles featured in the [Manga Talk] may yet to be translated into English and/or any languages other than Japanese.

For more information about this site, please visit my ABOUT page. Thank you.

If only my [Manga Talk] can somehow help to promote those  manga pieces to be translated and published in any other languages……. : )

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow [Manga Talk] on WordPress.com

Copyright & Disclaimer

© 2000 [Manga Talk]. Please do not use contents without permission. Manga images mostly nicked from web (unless otherwise specified), all ©original creators.
