//
you're reading...
[Other rambles....]

iPad on the blog

I only noticed the iPad function on WP after i played around with it on my new Pad a while back….

and then I found out that, apparently I have enabled the special theme setting for iPad on this blog, which in fact does not show the exact menu which i have intended for as per its standard site.

Have I confused anyone yet?

Basically, if you are an iPad user and is using an iPad visiting this site….. may I suggest you to view the site on its standard theme setting (see bottom of the page) also. The reason being, some pages of the menu that I have designed for this blog are not showing at all in the iPad (e.g. the drop down menus not showing, etc)…I don’t know why but I will try to fix these problems as soon as I know how.

In short, I just don’t want to let the viewers missing out anything that I have posted, which may be potentially of your interests.

… well, of your interests so I hope ^^:

Anyhow,

Domo aligato gozaimasu! (bow).

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow [Manga Talk] on WordPress.com

Copyright & Disclaimer

© 2000 [Manga Talk]. Please do not use contents without permission. Manga images mostly nicked from web (unless otherwise specified), all ©original creators.
