//
you're reading...
[MANGA TALK]

KH cover stories – chapter

I NEVER THOUGHT OF SAYING THIS BEFORE, BUT AS I FOUND OUT THERE IS A DEGREE OF HOT LINKING ACTIVITIES FROM HERE WHICH ACTUALLY CAUSED SOME SLOW-DOWN ON THIS SITE, I AM FORCED TO CONSIDER CLOSING KH GALLERY SECTION FOR GOOD!…… SO FOLKS, IF YOU WANT TO SEE KH GALLERY HERE CONTINUES TO GROW, THEN DON’T HOT LINK! DON’T STEAL LINKS – UPLOAD TO YOUR BLOG/ WEBSITE USING YOUR OWN LINKS PLEASE! THANKS TONNES IN ADVANCE….!!!!!

========

Something that I got quite bothered by KH. If I didn’t buy Flowers (i.e. the magazines where each KH chapter is serialised monthly), that means I would miss out those chapter covers since most likely than not, these covers would not be featured again in tankoubon. I tried my best to dig up online as far as I could to keep up with the collection (hence sharing them here).

If you see any gaps and missing chapters here… and if you happen to have those missing covers (or same pics but of a higher quality), I would truly appreciate if you can share them with me here too ^^ Many thanks in advance!!! (bow~)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

PLEASE DO NOT HOT LINK IMAGES  (i.e. steal links) FROM HERE!

Disclaimer: I didn’t scan these images*, nor wouldI take any credit and responsibility for them. Please always refer to the original hard copies for further information.

*Please see watermarks re sources of images.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow [Manga Talk] on WordPress.com

Copyright & Disclaimer

© 2000 [Manga Talk]. Please do not use contents without permission. Manga images mostly nicked from web (unless otherwise specified), all ©original creators.
