//
you're reading...
[Other rambles....]

Update

-> Surely you have noticed it by now *wink*

Have updated the site with the new KH gallery – all KH related images can be found in there. Would also welcome and truly appreciate if any dedicated KH fans here would like to chip in with their KH images (not fan-art) and contribute to the gallery too : )

Again, it goes with out saying, gallery will be updated on an irregular basis. Do come back for more ^^

On a minor note, the page of “KH associated products” also has just been updated with a wee bit more of information. Feel free to check it out : )

-> My next project for the site:

Time for me to add some more info on my retro shoujo pages!

I will start adding some info and links as per my 70,s/80,s/90,s mangaka lists…. it will be a long project for me, so please be patient with me ^^

Having said that, I do ponder sometimes if anyone is ever interested in my retro shoujo pages…..? Whilst my KH pages receive a fair amount of visitors, I would really like to see my other pages get a similar (if not as much) amount of traffic too ^^

Oh well, what will be will be…… what will come will come I suppose : )

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow [Manga Talk] on WordPress.com

Copyright & Disclaimer

© 2000 [Manga Talk]. Please do not use contents without permission. Manga images mostly nicked from web (unless otherwise specified), all ©original creators.
