//
you're reading...
[Other rambles....]

Quote of the day

My last post today to conclude the day:

…. I believe that in fact, love between people is a much more profound realm. We tend to be satisfied with the accepted practices that are in plain view, but I feel that there must be other worlds out there to consider.

– Hagio Moto, in her interview with Isogawa Akiko (Japan Echo Web), Feb 2011*

==

I brought this up as I have been left “slightly” annoyed after reading this blog entry here.  Shall definitely pick it up again in my future blog entry however for another day, not today!

Good night everyone!

*Link to the interview can be found in my Hagio Moto page

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow [Manga Talk] on WordPress.com

Copyright & Disclaimer

© 2000 [Manga Talk]. Please do not use contents without permission. Manga images mostly nicked from web (unless otherwise specified), all ©original creators.
