//
you're reading...
[Other rambles....]

Clarify: NOTHING TO DO WITH EBAY HERE!

I don’t know how and I don’t know why… But since I have received few enquiries about it, thought I may as well clarify it here once and for all:

First of all, I thank you and welcome you for visiting my site here.

However, if you happened to bump into this site from an ebay selling site, the so-called JAPANESE “OUTLET” SHOP
*… well, please let me clarify that my blog has NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS SITE!

In fact, THIS SITE IS NOT ASSOCIATED WITH ANOTHER SELLING WEBSITE (i.e. EBAY/ AMAZON worldwide and/or other websites)

IF I have anything to sell, I would only do it through my blog here (unless otherwise stated)!

In other words, I DO NOT hold any responsibility for those sites. Thank you.

======
* My site was somehow hyperlinked by an ebay seller of the following item:

TITLE: KAYONO SAEKI “SELECTED ILLUSTRATIONS STAR”
AUTHOR: KAYONO SAEKI ( RETRO VINTAGE ’70 )
MORE INFO HERE….
https://xkazemg.wordpress.com/2011/07/13/retro-shoujo-vintage-70s/

Please note that I do not hold responsibility for the above seller, nor any transactions incurred, loss of item & payment associated with this seller…. etc. Thank you.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow [Manga Talk] on WordPress.com

Copyright & Disclaimer

© 2000 [Manga Talk]. Please do not use contents without permission. Manga images mostly nicked from web (unless otherwise specified), all ©original creators.
