//
you're reading...
[Other rambles....]

New gallery

I know I know.

It does not help when I was “blahhing” so much on my [Manga Talk], whilst most of you have not come across or even heard of the manga series/ artists….. so naturally, one would easily be drawn into thinking “it would be nice to dl and read it!”, right?

Obviously, I would like to steer this blog away from any “legal implications”, meaning I would not be able to provide any DL or sources of DL from here. SO please don’t bother asking about that here, at all.

Instead, I have opened a Tumblr where I will dump/ reblog as much pics as possible… so hopefully that would offer you some sense on the manga series I was blahhing about all along!

My Tumblr at: http://love-vintagemanga.tumblr.com/

It’s new so it’d take time to build. But if you have any particular series/ artist you want me to cover there first, let me know here – will see what I can do : )

THanks.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: New gallery « [MANGA TALK] - January 7, 2013

Leave a Reply

Follow [Manga Talk] on WordPress.com

Copyright & Disclaimer

© 2000 [Manga Talk]. Please do not use contents without permission. Manga images mostly nicked from web (unless otherwise specified), all ©original creators.
